How to Set Checkout Button Confirmation Rules for Terms and Conditions
Sophia
Last Update vor 3 Monaten
Before you start customizing the confirmation rules, here is the guide to open the Terms & Condition Settings page.


Disable Checkout and Dynamic checkout button until the Verification Method is verified.

This is the default option. Customers can proceed to checkout without any restriction.

Checkout and Dynamic checkout Button are hidden until the verification method is verified.

If you need any assistance, our support team is available 24/7 through live chat, email ( [email protected] ), and support tickets.
